Sarah Harriman


Tel: 01652 618657


Catherine Bishop

Vice Chair 

Tel:07929 207604


Nik Smith

Tel: 07795 213051

Representative on
Bonby Playing Fields Asscociation

Amanda Riley

Tel: 01652 618924


Denise Peachey

Tel. 01652 618743


Steve Roberts

Tel. 07947 446134

Councillor vacancy

Councillor vacancy

If you feel you are able to spare around a couple of hours on the first Monday of the month at 7pm (excluding August and January) please do contact us.  Our meetings are generally no longer than an hour and a half, and are productive and friendly.  The Parish Council aim to improve the village but a full quota of Councillors is required to really make an impact.  If you would like to try and help make our lovely village the best it can be, please contact the clerk - - we would be delighted to welcome new Councillors.
Brigg and Wolds Ward Cllrs
Cllr Rob Waltham
Cllr Carl Sherwood
Cllr Nigel Sherwood